Growth Mindset

Yes, having a growth mindset is quite important to me because you need to be positive about what you’re doing and how you will accomplish your task. Having a growth mindset will help you in all situations. A growth mindset from my perspective is, trying new things, doing tasks with a positive attitude and believing in yourself! One of the times I had a growth mindset was when I was doing my Ikan test I wasn’t really sure if I would do well in it, but I had a growth mindset and my outcome was fantastic! I had improved.

One thought on “Growth Mindset”

  1. Sophia this is a great explanation of what a growth mindset is. Could you give some examples of when you have had a growth mindset yourself?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *